AARADHYA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

PTA MEMBERS

S. NO.	Names of the Members	Designation
01	Mr. Mithilesh Jat	President
02	Mrs. Priyanka sharma	Chairperson
03	Mr. Bhavesh Dubey	Vice Chairperson
04	Mr. Sanjay Kumawat	Secretary
05	Mrs. Kavita Kumawat	Parent Member
06	Mr. Pravin Jat	Parent Member
07	Mrs. Manju Panwar	Parent Member
08	Mrs. Rani Bee	Parent Member
09	Mr. Samandar Songara	Parent Member
10	Mr. Gajraj Singh Panwar	Parent Member
11	Mrs. Anupama Dubey	Parent Member
12	Mr. Nilesh LimJe	Teacher Member
13	Mrs. Lakshmi Malviya	Teacher Member
14	Mrs. Mamta Sharma	Teacher Member
15	Mrs. Divya Bairagi	Teacher Member
16	Ms. Akshita Mishra	Teacher Member
17	Mr. Vinod Meena	Parent Member

AARADHYA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

PTA MEMBERS

18	Mr. Pratap Patel	Parent Member
19	Mr. Vijay Vishwakarma	Parent Member
20	Mr. JoJan Singh Panwar	Parent Member
21	Mrs. Rachana Sharma	Teacher Member
22	Mrs. Rashida Khan	Teacher Member
23	Mrs. Sonam Sharma	Teacher Member
24	Mr. Dashrath Kumawat	Parent Member
25	Mr. Rajesh Kumawat	Parent Member
26	Mr. Dilip Singh	Parent Member
27	Mrs. Divya Bairagi	Teacher Member
28	Mrs. Jyotsna Malviya	Teacher Member
29	Mr. Umesh Parmar	Parent Member
30	Mr. Anil Prajapat	Teacher Member
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·