

## **AARADHYA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL**

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Member's Name	Father/Spouse Name	<b>Designation in SMC</b>	Occupation with Address	
Mrs. Priyanka Sharma	Mr. Amit Sharma	Member , Secretary	Principal , Aaradhya International School	
Mr. Sanjay Kumawat	Mr. Mohanlal Kumawat	Parent	Business	
Mr. Bhola Verma	Mr. Prabhulal Jat	Parent	Business	
Mrs. Reetu Jat	Mr. Mithilesh Jat	Parent	House wife	
Mrs. Kavita Kumawat	Mr. Sanjay Kumawat	Parent	House wife	
Mr. Sunil Jat	MR. Mishrilal Jat	Parent	Business	
Mr. Bhavesh Dubey	Mr. Pramod DUBEY	Vice Principal	Aaradhya International School	
Mrs. Lakshmi Malviya	Mr. Mohan Kumar	Teacher	Aaradhya International School	
Mrs. Mamta Sharma	Mr. Narayan Sharma	Teacher	Aaradhya International School	
Mrs. Priyanka Malviya	Mr.Chokilala Malviya	Teacher	Aaradhya International School	
Mrs. Paramjeet Kaur	Mr. G . J Kaur	Member	Principal, The Yogantar International School	
Mr. Atul Vyas	Mr. Dayashankar	Member	Principal , KV Shajapur	
Mrs. NILIMA Vakil	Mr. Hemant Vakil	Member	Principal, Shail Public School	
Mr. Arun Parmar	Mr. Satish Parmar	Member	College Professor	